h1

New review(s) coming soon

March 26, 2008

I may have mentioned this before, but I am studying engineering as well as working full time, so I am left with precious little time for anything else, which is why I have been so remiss on beer reviews.

Flying Dog, however, just sent me a new seasonal beer to try, with another one coming April 1, so look for a new review in the next couple of days. I also have tasting notes from a couple of beers I tried a couple months ago, so look for those soon as well.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

