h1

Going to Panama City Beach Friday

October 8, 2008

The Beer Snob is traveling again, this time just a long weekend trip to Panama City Beach. I hope to try some beer down there that I can’t find here. I have a large backlog of tasting notes STILL to post. School has me so busy I’ve been unable to update the blog.

If you know of any local beers down there, drop me a line…..I’ll try to check it out.

In the meantime, check out some of the blogs in my Beer Bloggers Unite widget there in the right column. I’ve recently added a couple of blogs you may be interested in

Cheers!

The Beer Snob

2 comments

  1. I missed your post before you left. If you can find Saint Somewhere Saison anywhere, I highly recommend it if you are into Saisons.

    The best bottle shop in the area is Chan’s Wine World,
    11501 Hutchison Road


  2. Just got back from the beach and fortunately I asked a local for a good bottle shop and they recommended Chan’s…what a selection!



Leave a Reply

