h1

My poor neglected blog

December 30, 2008

Good morning…..I have been so busy enjoying time off from school and the holidays that my poor blog has been neglected. I hope to update it soon. I failed to tell you about Newcastle Brown Ale’s Holiday MANual as I was supposed to and have a beer review I need to post ASAP for Goose Island Bourbon County Stout. It’s a very interesting brew aged in bourbon barrels. I’ll try to get that posted soon.

In the meantime…..

Breweries who have sent me products to review: please forgive my delay in posting. I am in school full time for engineering and working full time, so sometimes the blog gets pushed behind. I will try to be much speedier in posting reviews of any products sent to me.

Readers of my blog: Also please forgive my delay in posting. Thanks for reading my blog and come back soon for more!

Cheers!

The Beer Snob

One comment

  1. Looking forward to reading about that Goose Island Stout!



Leave a Reply

