h1

Spreading the beer blog love: Nashville Beer Geek

January 24, 2009

So I’m sitting here checking out my blog stats, which have suffered due to my neglect of the blog, and I clicked on the link to Nashville Beer Geek’s blog.

I forget that I have the links to other blogs on my blog, and I’m always busy, so I don’t visit their blogs as often as I’d like. So I decided to check out Smitty’s Nashville Beer Geek blog.

Every time I visit his blog, I realize his every post is a quality post and he really does have a great site over there. It also makes me feel mine is lacking and inspires me to want to improve it. 

So please go visit Smitty at http://nashvillebeergeek.blogspot.com/. Bookmark his blog and come back to it often. It’s very well done and a great beer read, but if you’re local to the Nashville area, it’s also a great way to find out what beers are new to the area and what can be expected soon.

Cheers
The Beer Snob 

Leave a Reply

