h1

Change has come to The Beer Snob

March 29, 2010

Good evening, fellow beer lovers.  When I started this blog in January 2007, it was meant to serve as a way to keep records of beers I’ve tried as well as beers I’ve  loved and beers I’ve hated.  3 years later, I’ve finally managed to acquire the domain name thebeersnob.com and have exported my blog to my own site.

If you visit it now, there is only the blog.  Soon, though, I hope to work out the details on what the new site will entail beyond the blog.  I’ve had a lot of various ideas for it, but I need to get them on paper and put together something that makes sense and that will be informative and fun to visit.

So please change your blogroll links, or bookmarks or any links you might have anywhere to point to http://www.thebeersnob.com. I’ll be keeping this blog up here for at least the next few months, but will be updating over at the new site instead.

Thank you, and cheers!

The Beer Snob

4 comments

  1. The Sass Monsters have beer reviews and much much more!!! Get another opinion now!!! http://sassmonsters.wordpress.com/2011/04/09/bethanys-beer-bonanza/


  2. I’ve always been following, but never subscribed until now. Keep it up and good luck with your new ideas.


  3. That’s good news, good luck with your new site, keep up the good work!


  4. We enjoy reading about all the beers and beer stories this blog reports on. We are in the planning stages for a new brewery in Northeastern USA called Charter Oak Brewing Company LLC and our business plan is to grow to over 25,000BBL within 5 years.
    The breweries and stories you report on, allow for much encouragement.

    http://charteroakbrewing.com
    A True Legend!



Leave a comment